How The Apple Update Has Affected Our Clients & What To Do Next

How The Apple Update Has Affected Our Clients & What To Do Next If you know anything about advertising, then you probably don’t want to hear me babble about the Apple IOS update. This however is more geared towards business owners who have no idea what’s going on and just see their results

By |2021-07-07T20:21:30+00:00July 7th, 2021|Digital Advertising, Facebook Advertising|Comments Off on How The Apple Update Has Affected Our Clients & What To Do Next

How to Make LinkedIn Work For You

How to Make LinkedIn Work For You LinkedIn can have so much power in promoting your brand. Known as the most “professional” among the major social networking websites, it’s used by over 2.5 billion business professionals. It may be hard to believe, but at its current pace, LinkedIn is predicted to surpass Facebook

By |2021-07-12T15:27:51+00:00July 1st, 2021|Digital Advertising, Social Media Marketing|Comments Off on How to Make LinkedIn Work For You

How to Create Ads from Published Instagram Posts and Stories

Instagram is one of the most popular social media platforms today. It not only keeps us connected to the people and friends around us, but it also keeps us updated on the latest trends. Advertising on Instagram might seem complicated but is in fact, not at all difficult as long as you can pay attention.

When To Change Your Google Ads Bid Strategy

When To Change Your Google Ads Bid Strategy It seems like new, automated AI bid strategies are being released by Google so often that it’s hard to keep up. Back in the day there were only a few bid strategies and for the most part, people set their bids manually. Now with all

By |2021-06-09T20:31:32+00:00April 15th, 2021|Digital Advertising, Google Ads|Comments Off on When To Change Your Google Ads Bid Strategy

Instagram Reels for Your Business – Why You Need Reels, and How to Use Them

Instagram Reels for Your Business - Why You Need Reels, and How to Use Them If you’re here, then you’ve probably heard of Instagram Reels. And if you haven’t, then you still landed on the right blog post. We’re about to give a great crash course on what they are, and how and

By |2021-04-09T19:52:17+00:00April 9th, 2021|Digital Advertising, Social Media Marketing|Comments Off on Instagram Reels for Your Business – Why You Need Reels, and How to Use Them

How to Explain Digital Marketing To Your Parents

How to Explain Digital Marketing to Your Parents We all remember a time when we helped a parent or grandparent navigate the world of modern technology. Whether it’s not knowing how to log into Facebook, which button on the remote will turn on the TV, or how to use ‘the Google,’ Gen Z

By |2021-04-02T20:54:02+00:00April 2nd, 2021|Digital Advertising, Google Ads, SEO, Social Media Marketing|Comments Off on How to Explain Digital Marketing To Your Parents

How AI Fits in With Marketing in 2021

How AI Fits in With Marketing in 2021 If you keep your ears to the ground when it comes to marketing, it’s impossible not to have come across news and articles about artificial intelligence and its growing role in this field. One survey commissioned by MemSQL found that around 61% of marketers say

By |2022-01-09T09:30:08+00:00February 22nd, 2021|AI Marketing, Digital Advertising, Google Ads|Comments Off on How AI Fits in With Marketing in 2021

Step by Step Guide on Proper Split Testing in Google Ads

Step By Step Guide On Proper Split Testing In Google Ads Split testing is an important part of perfecting any advertising campaign. Whatever metrics you're tracking - whether they’re clicks, click-through rates, leads, purchases, etc. - enough testing will help you find the right combination of factors to spend every dollar efficiently. A

By |2021-01-27T00:11:31+00:00January 27th, 2021|Digital Advertising, Google Ads|Comments Off on Step by Step Guide on Proper Split Testing in Google Ads

Pinterest Ad Opportunities For Your Business

Pinterest Ad Opportunities for Your Business If you’ve been avoiding Pinterest for marketing, chances are you’ve been ignoring a big source of traffic  —   and even revenue. As JEMSU’s Pinterest rep put it: Pinterest is a platform for the future. Meaning, users browse the platform to plan ahead. Because of this, conversions

By |2021-01-22T22:59:26+00:00January 22nd, 2021|Digital Advertising, Social Media Marketing|Comments Off on Pinterest Ad Opportunities For Your Business

ROAS Formula // How to Calculate Your Return on Ad Spend Manually

ROAS Formula - How to Calculate Your Return on Ad Spend Manually ROAS FormulaRevenue Generated by Ad Spend divided by Ad Spend(Revenue Generated by Ad Spend / Ad Spend)Example #1:  $4000 in revenue generated from $1000 in ad spend is $4000 / $1000 = 4 or 400% ROAS.Example #2.  $40,000 in revenue generated from

By |2020-10-06T00:09:26+00:00October 2nd, 2020|Digital Advertising, Facebook Advertising, Google Ads, Search Marketing, SEO, Social Media Marketing|Comments Off on ROAS Formula // How to Calculate Your Return on Ad Spend Manually