Google Ads

Home|Google Ads

Google Expands Phrase Match: What That Means for Your Business

Google Expands Phrase Match: What That Means for Your Business The beginning of February was marked by big news from Google: the PPC service is set to change its phrase match and broad match keyword match types. The company has said these changes will help companies reach their target audience more easily ‘no

By |2021-02-26T17:29:01+00:00February 26th, 2021|Google Ads|0 Comments

How AI Fits in With Marketing in 2021

How AI Fits in With Marketing in 2021 If you keep your ears to the ground when it comes to marketing, it’s impossible not to have come across news and articles about artificial intelligence and its growing role in this field. One survey commissioned by MemSQL found that around 61% of marketers say

By |2021-02-22T00:51:18+00:00February 22nd, 2021|AI Marketing, Digital Advertising, Google Ads|0 Comments

Step by Step Guide on Proper Split Testing in Google Ads

Step By Step Guide On Proper Split Testing In Google Ads Split testing is an important part of perfecting any advertising campaign. Whatever metrics you're tracking - whether they’re clicks, click-through rates, leads, purchases, etc. - enough testing will help you find the right combination of factors to spend every dollar efficiently. A

By |2021-01-27T00:11:31+00:00January 27th, 2021|Digital Advertising, Google Ads|1 Comment

ROAS Formula // How to Calculate Your Return on Ad Spend Manually

ROAS Formula - How to Calculate Your Return on Ad Spend Manually ROAS FormulaRevenue Generated by Ad Spend divided by Ad Spend(Revenue Generated by Ad Spend / Ad Spend)Example #1:  $4000 in revenue generated from $1000 in ad spend is $4000 / $1000 = 4 or 400% ROAS.Example #2.  $40,000 in revenue generated from

The Comprehensive Guide to Getting Started With Google Ads Smart Bidding

The Comprehensive Guide to Getting Started with Google Ads Smart Bidding This will come as no surprise to any loyal readers, but we are big fans of Google Ads over here at JEMSU. It’s the perfect advertising platform to use when you know exactly what your customers are looking for, and it can

How CPCs Differ Across Online Ad Networks

How CPCs Differ Across Online Ad Networks There’s no shortage of buzz around digital advertising nowadays. It seems like every business big or small is looking for ways to grow their business online. With the proven ROI that online advertising provides, this is no surprise.Before getting started, it’s important to know how far your money

By |2020-09-26T17:13:46+00:00September 26th, 2020|Digital Advertising, Facebook Advertising, Google Ads|0 Comments

Here’s What You Need To Know About Google Ads COVID-19 Credits

Here's What You Need To Know About Google Ads COVID-19 Credits On June 18th, JEMSU clients started receiving notifications that their Google Ads COVID-19 credit had arrived. Currently, we have seen 40 accounts receive the credit in amounts ranging from $100 to $750. When Google first announced the credit, little was known about who would

By |2020-06-19T15:38:55+00:00June 19th, 2020|Digital Advertising, Google Ads|0 Comments

We reviewed 42 Google Ads accounts, here are the trends caused by COVID-19

We reviewed 42 Google Ads accounts, here are the trends caused by COVID-19 Let’s just say it, COVID-19 has wreaked havoc on the world lately. Between the health and economic issues, businesses of all sizes have been impacted in a number of ways. Unless you are lucky enough to be Charmin or Zoom, it’s likely

By |2020-04-21T02:28:22+00:00April 21st, 2020|Digital Advertising, Google Ads|0 Comments

Why You’ll NEED Digital Marketing After COVID-19

Why You’ll NEED Digital Marketing After COVID-19 At this point, it’d be hard to even make an educated guess when Coronavirus, or COVID-19, will end and we’ll all be able to go back to our normal lives. Through all of the news updates, online chatter, and governmental procedures, one thing is for sure; a lot

Go to Top