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When To Change Your Google Ads Bid Strategy

When To Change Your Google Ads Bid Strategy It seems like new, automated AI bid strategies are being released by Google so often that it’s hard to keep up. Back in the day there were only a few bid strategies and for the most part, people set their bids manually. Now with all

By |2021-04-15T05:49:07+00:00April 15th, 2021|Digital Advertising, Google Ads|0 Comments

Instagram Reels for Your Business – Why You Need Reels, and How to Use Them

Instagram Reels for Your Business - Why You Need Reels, and How to Use Them If you’re here, then you’ve probably heard of Instagram Reels. And if you haven’t, then you still landed on the right blog post. We’re about to give a great crash course on what they are, and how and

How AI Fits in With Marketing in 2021

How AI Fits in With Marketing in 2021 If you keep your ears to the ground when it comes to marketing, it’s impossible not to have come across news and articles about artificial intelligence and its growing role in this field. One survey commissioned by MemSQL found that around 61% of marketers say

By |2021-02-22T00:51:18+00:00February 22nd, 2021|AI Marketing, Digital Advertising, Google Ads|0 Comments

Step by Step Guide on Proper Split Testing in Google Ads

Step By Step Guide On Proper Split Testing In Google Ads Split testing is an important part of perfecting any advertising campaign. Whatever metrics you're tracking - whether they’re clicks, click-through rates, leads, purchases, etc. - enough testing will help you find the right combination of factors to spend every dollar efficiently. A

By |2021-01-27T00:11:31+00:00January 27th, 2021|Digital Advertising, Google Ads|0 Comments

Pinterest Ad Opportunities For Your Business

Pinterest Ad Opportunities for Your Business If you’ve been avoiding Pinterest for marketing, chances are you’ve been ignoring a big source of traffic  —   and even revenue. As JEMSU’s Pinterest rep put it: Pinterest is a platform for the future. Meaning, users browse the platform to plan ahead. Because of this, conversions

By |2021-01-22T22:59:26+00:00January 22nd, 2021|Digital Advertising, Social Media Marketing|0 Comments

ROAS Formula // How to Calculate Your Return on Ad Spend Manually

ROAS Formula - How to Calculate Your Return on Ad Spend Manually ROAS FormulaRevenue Generated by Ad Spend divided by Ad Spend(Revenue Generated by Ad Spend / Ad Spend)Example #1:  $4000 in revenue generated from $1000 in ad spend is $4000 / $1000 = 4 or 400% ROAS.Example #2.  $40,000 in revenue generated from

The Comprehensive Guide to Getting Started With Google Ads Smart Bidding

The Comprehensive Guide to Getting Started with Google Ads Smart Bidding This will come as no surprise to any loyal readers, but we are big fans of Google Ads over here at JEMSU. It’s the perfect advertising platform to use when you know exactly what your customers are looking for, and it can

How CPCs Differ Across Online Ad Networks

How CPCs Differ Across Online Ad Networks There’s no shortage of buzz around digital advertising nowadays. It seems like every business big or small is looking for ways to grow their business online. With the proven ROI that online advertising provides, this is no surprise.Before getting started, it’s important to know how far your money

By |2020-09-26T17:13:46+00:00September 26th, 2020|Digital Advertising, Facebook Advertising, Google Ads|0 Comments

Here’s What You Need To Know About Google Ads COVID-19 Credits

Here's What You Need To Know About Google Ads COVID-19 Credits On June 18th, JEMSU clients started receiving notifications that their Google Ads COVID-19 credit had arrived. Currently, we have seen 40 accounts receive the credit in amounts ranging from $100 to $750. When Google first announced the credit, little was known about who would

By |2020-06-19T15:38:55+00:00June 19th, 2020|Digital Advertising, Google Ads|0 Comments
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